Log In  |  Contact Us  |  Help
Company Directory
Our friendly staff is here to help you with all your mortgage needs. We will use our expertise to find the right program for you.
Steven Burrell
Business Development Officer
Direct:   (319) 874-4357
Email:   sburrell@fsb1879.com
NMLS #: 1464144
William Fischer
Business Development Officer
Direct:   (319) 874-4356
Email:   bfischer@fsb1879.com
NMLS #: 483051
Andrew Hauber
Business Development Officer
Direct:   (319) 874-4355
Email:   ahauber@fsb1879.com
NMLS #: 1101000
Neal Keegan
Business Development Officer
Direct:   (319) 874-4327
Email:   nkeegan@fsb1879.com
NMLS #: 1101001
Jesse Kunzweiler
Business Development Officer
Direct:   (319) 874-4328
Email:   jkunzweiler@fsb1879.com
NMLS #: 1339917
Scott Mueller
VP/Business Development Officer
Direct:   (319) 874-4301
Email:   smueller@fsb1879.com
NMLS #: 531614
Jared Schmit
Business Development Officer
Direct:   (319) 874-336
Email:   jschmit@fsb1879.com
NMLS #: 531610
Haleigh Sperfslage
Business Development Officer
Office: (319) 287-3961
Email:   hsperfslage@fsb1879.com
NMLS #: 1487916

OK

Calculate Payment
Loan Amount:
$

GO

Program
Rate
APR
Payment
Apply Now
Select a loan application:

GO

Log in
Email:
Password:
 

Farmers State Bank
131 Tower Park Drive Suite 100, Waterloo, IA  50701
Toll Free:  (877) 372-1879
homeloans@fsb1879.com
Copyright © 2017 Farmers State Bank
Internet Privacy Policy  | Security Statement  |  Site Map