Log In  |  Contact Us  |  Help
Company Directory
Our friendly staff is here to help you with all your mortgage needs. We will use our expertise to find the right program for you.
William Fischer - Cedar Fall
Business Development Officer
Direct:   (319) 874-4356
Email:   bfischer@fsb1879.com
NMLS #: 483051
Andrew Hauber - Independenc
Business Development Officer
Direct:   (319) 874-4355
Email:   ahauber@fsb1879.com
NMLS #: 1101000
Neal Keegan - La Porte Ci
Business Development Officer
Direct:   (319) 874-4327
Email:   nkeegan@fsb1879.com
NMLS #: 1101001
Jesse Kunzweiler - Waverly
Business Development Officer
Direct:   (319) 874-4328
Email:   jkunzweiler@fsb1879.com
NMLS #: 1339917
Stacey Maas
Office: (319) 287-3961
Email:   smaas@fsb1879.com
Scott Mueller - Waterloo/C
VP/Business Development Officer
Direct:   (319) 874-4301
Email:   smueller@fsb1879.com
NMLS #: 531614
Joshua Rekers
Office: (319) 287-3961
Email:   jrekers@fsb1879.com
Jared Schmit - Jesup
Business Development Officer
Direct:   (319) 874-336
Email:   jschmit@fsb1879.com
NMLS #: 531610
Haleigh Sperfslage - Waterlo
Business Development Officer
Office: (319) 287-3961
Email:   hsperfslage@fsb1879.com
NMLS #: 1487916
Alex Vlach
Office: (319) 287-3961
Email:   avlach@fsb1879.com

OK

Calculate Payment
Loan Amount:
$

GO

Program
Rate
APR
Payment
Apply Now
Select a loan application:

GO

Log in
Email:
Password:
 

Farmers State Bank
131 Tower Park Drive Suite 100, Waterloo, IA  50701
Toll Free:  (877) 372-1879
homeloans@fsb1879.com
Copyright © 2018 Farmers State Bank
Internet Privacy Policy  | Security Statement  |  Site Map